Chapter 11 Dankruptcy Released!

Reggae outfit Dankrupt has released their debut EP titled “Chapter 11 Dankruptcy”.

The band features Grant Bogorad (Rhythym Guitar/Vocals), Tony Ward – (Bass), and Tim Canton – (Drums). The majority of the EP was tracked at Ultimate Rhythm Studios with mixing and mastering duties being handled by Charlie Waymire (tracking/mixing) and Ernesto Homeyer (mastering).

Chapter 11 Dankruptcy” is available on iTunes

Check out and the official Dankrupt Facebook page for more info on the band!

Also have a look at a previous post with photos from the recording sessions: Recording Dankrupt!

Posted by Charlie

Leave a Reply